The 2022 Texas Pro befell on August 12-13 in Irving, Texas. As one of many main steps on the highway to hopeful qualification for the 2022 Olympia, the International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness (IFBB) Pro League contest is important for rivals trying to polish their abilities and make a reputation for themselves. 

This yr’s version of the Texas Pro featured eight aggressive divisions, with Chinedu Andrew Obiekea, often known as “Andrew Jacked,” as one of many headline winners. The respective victors in every class acquired automated spots within the 2022 Olympia on December 16-18 in Las Vegas, NV.

According to the IFBB Pro League web site, the 2022 Texas Pro was a Tier 4 contest. That means the second by means of fifth place finishers earned factors starting from 4 to at least one of their potential qualification for the Olympia, respectively. Point standings for these athletes who haven’t received an IFBB Pro League contest earlier than the Olympia will probably be finalized on November 20, 2022. 

Here’s an summary of outcomes from the Men’s Open division on the 2022 Texas Pro:

2022 Texas Pro Results | Men’s Open

  1. Andrew Jacked
  2. Martin Fitzwater
  3. Steve Kuclo
  4. Kamal Elgargni
  5. Quinton Eriya
  6. Jephte Cherenfant
  7. Carlos Emmanuel Longoria Rodriguez
  8. Phil Clahar
  9. Joseph Mackey
  10. Eddie Bracamontes

Check out the outcomes of the opposite contested divisions under.

[Related: How to Do the Goblet Squat for Lower Body Size and Mobility]

According to NPC News Online, this was Andrew Jacked’s Pro League debut. He made fairly an impression with elements of his physique like his arms, legs, shoulders, and abs to take residence the victory. As a end result, Jacked has earned his first shot at an Olympia contest within the course of. Notably, Jacked joins an esteemed group of rivals who additionally received their first Pro League contest like Phil Heath, Flex Wheeler, Hunter Labrada, and Sergio Oliva Jr. 

Here are the respective outcomes for the opposite Men’s divisions on the 2022 Texas Pro.

212 Division

  1. Kerrith Bajjo
  2. Cody Drobot
  3. Jordan Janowitz
  4. Ricky Moten Jr.
  5. Martin Gomez
  6. Ahmed Elwardany
  7. Stephen Didoshak
  8. Carlos A. Rodriguez Hernandez
  9. David Robinson
  10. Kevin Johnson

Classic Physique

  1. Courage Opara
  2. Valentin Petrov
  3. Jorge Luis Guerrero Gallagos
  4. John Le
  5. Florian Poirson
  6. Ashwin Lucas
  7. Jared Thompson
  8. Vincent Krause
  9. Matt Maldonado
  10. Adam Thomas

Men’s Physique

  1. Daniel Ammons
  2. Andrei Lincan
  3. Charjo Grant
  4. Jeremiah Maxey
  5. Jeremy Coleman
  6. Stan Morrison
  7. Micah Thomas Jr.
  8. George Brown
  9. Anthony Gilkes
  10. Zach Savole

The outcomes for the Women’s divisions are under.

[Related: How to Do the Bulgarian Split Squat for Leg Size, Strength, and Mobility]

Women’s Physique

  1. Melissa Teich
  2. Pamela Canfield
  3. Ana Harias
  4. Ashley Jones
  5. Gessica Campbell
  6. DeSunka Dawson
  7. Heather Grace
  8. Ashlynn Richardson
  9. Rulying Bian
  10. Michele Steeves


  1. Jessica Reyes Padilla
  2. Autumn Cleveland
  3. Tamera Barrett
  4. Felisha Livezey
  5. Jennifer Zienart
  6. Jessica L. Kendrick
  7. Larhannah Robinson
  8. Ashley Felperin
  9. Amie Mock
  10. Martina Yabekova

[Related: The Best Sled Workouts for Muscle, Strength, Fat Loss, and Recovery]


  1. Daraja Hill
  2. Jodie Yuncker
  3. Roxana Marquez
  4. Jordan Brannon
  5. Shelby Pierce
  6. Anya Nicholson
  7. Hope Castelli
  8. Tamekla Carter
  9. Carla Garthwaite
  10. Monica Rubio


  1. Devyn Cambre
  2. Lili Dong
  3. Amanda Burnett
  4. Diana Laura Verduzco Carreno
  5. Jen Scarborough Zollars
  6. Priscilla Lynd
  7. Haley Johnson
  8. Brooke Donnelly
  9. Daniela Esquivel Castillo
  10. Celeste Morales

[Related: How to Do the Incline Dumbbell Curl for Bigger, Stronger Arms]

Per the schedule on the IFBB Pro League web site, the subsequent main competitors on the docket for a lot of of those athletes is the 2022 Yamamoto Cup in Italy on September 11. That contest will probably be Tier 4. It’ll be one other sizable step ahead on the journey to the 2022 Olympia in mid-December. 

Featured picture: @w_wittmannphoto on Instagram