As the 2022 Olympia inches ever nearer, each IFBB Pro League competitors will maintain extra significance. With qualification doubtlessly on the road, males’s and girls’s athletes who haven’t but earned a spot within the prestigious contest might want to benefit from each probability they get on a stage.

The newest probability to punch a possible ticket to Las Vegas this December was the 2022 Vancouver Pro. This contest — which occurred in British Columbia, Canada, on July 17, 2022 — featured six divisions between males’s and girls’s opponents. By its finish, it served as a high quality jumping-off level for athletes like Men’s Open winner Iain Valliere. Valliere certified for the 2022 Mr. Olympia on December 16-18, 2022, in Las Vegas, NV, due to his win. 

Here’s a rundown of the Men’s Open outcomes from the 2022 Vancouver Pro:

2022 Vancouver Pro Results | Men’s Open

  1. Iain Valliere
  2. Antoine Vaillant
  3. Hossein Kalate
  4. Jonas Giatras
  5. Seth Engman
  6. Martin Hernandez
  7. Chris Buhr
  8. Afandonougbo Thierry
  9. Kook Kwang Moon

[Related: Everything You Need To Know About How To Burn Fat]

According to NPC News Online, Valliere’s win within the Vancouver Pro is the fifth victory of his skilled profession. It additionally marks the Canadian athlete’s first look at a sanctioned contest since a seventh place end result within the Men’s Open class on the 2021 Mr. Olympia. After exhibiting off his newest work together with his power, muscle, and conditioning, Valliere will get the prospect to topple some potential friends like Hadi Choopan, Nick Walker, and Hunter Labrada on the 2022 Mr. Olympia. 

Other Men’s Winners 

While each division victor earned computerized qualification for the 2022 Mr. Olympia, it’s price noting that the 2022 Vancouver Pro is a Tier 4 competitors beneath the IFBB Pro League’s requirements. A Tier 4 contest has the least weighted factors for second by means of fifth-place finishers. Even then, the athletes who didn’t win in British Columbia however nonetheless carried out comparatively effectively earned precious factors towards their season totals. Those may come in useful with particular person {qualifications} for the Mr. Olympia. 

The high three athletes in every Olympia division on the finish of the qualification interval on November 20, 2022, earn locations within the competitors. 

Here are the outcomes for the opposite Men’s divisions on the 2022 Vancouver Pro:

Classic Physique

  1. Chen Kang
  2. John Le
  3. Adam Beveridge
  4. Cody Amey
  5. Issac Baier
  6. Ethan Gohari
  7. Aaron Aramini
  8. David Anthony Tassin
  9. Kellen Wilson
  10. Cyril Gascon

[Related: The Best Leg Workouts With Bodyweight, With Dumbbells, For Size, And More]

Men’s Physique

  1. Charjo Grant
  2. Josh Bridgman
  3. Xezekiel Afanou
  4. Taylor Wilson
  5. Akbar Sarbaz Sarkhanlo
  6. Isaias Paez Martinez
  7. Shahin Zolfaghari
  8. Daniel Tomas
  9. A.J. Ellison
  10. Gurjinder Virk

Women’s Division Winners

The three ladies to take benefit with their respective wins had been Abby Bolton (Fitness), Valerie Ratelle (Figure), and Susana Aramayo (Bikini). 

Here are the outcomes for every of the three Women’s divisions:


  1. Abby Bolton
  2. Noemie Champagne-Cloutier
  3. Danielle DaCosta


  1. Valerie Ratelle
  2. Dalila Xochilt Alegria
  3. Brittany Offers
  4. Jennifer Reece
  5. Mandy Urner
  6. Melissa Cech
  7. Kim Clark
  8. Spomenka Miller-Stanic

[Related: The Best Chest Workouts For Muscle Mass, Strength, And More]


  1. Susana Aramayo
  2. Shelby Pierce
  3. Laura Ziv
  4. Tessa Barresi
  5. Karen Wall
  6. Elizabeth Yizrael
  7. Maxine Somov
  8. Ayleen Santander
  9. Taryn Flanagan
  10. Catherine Daniel

One of the following main IFBB contests would be the 2022 Texas Pro. The Tier 4 contest that may as a showcase for athletes like Joe Mackey will happen on August 12-13, 2022, in Irving, Texas. 

Featured picture: @iainvalliere on Instagram